Join us and join the party!

Scroll Down for 2019 Dates

NEW YEAR'S EVE 

PRIVATE PARTY

Livermore, CA

Saturday, January 12

The Rusty Nail

3014 Fourth Street, Ceres, CA

Showtime 9:00 PM

Hottest Country Scene in the South Valley!

Saturday, February 16

Judy's Wild Wrangler

4823 Midway Rd, Vacaville, CA 95688

Showtime 9:00 PM

The wildest honkey-tonk West of the hills!

Saturday, March 2

The Rusty Nail

3014 Fourth Street, Ceres, CA

Showtime 9:00 PM

Hottest Country Scene in the South Valley!

Saturday, March 30

Valencia Club

2162 Taylor Road, Penryn, CA

Showtime 9:00 PM

We LOVE this wild Roadhouse - can you tell?

Saturday, April 6th

Whiskerino Dinner Dance

Calveras Fairgrounds

Event Starts 6:00 PM

Frogtown will be JUMPIN'!

Saturday, April 13 

Judy's Wild Wrangler

4823 Midway Rd, Vacaville, CA 95688

Showtime 9:00 PM

The wildest honkey-tonk West of the hills!

Saturday, May 4

The Rusty Nail

3014 Fourth Street, Ceres, CA

Showtime 9:00 PM

Hottest Country Scene - Best Air Conditioning!

Saturday, May 18

Maverick's Country Lounge

4825 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588

Showtime 9:00 PM

First time in 2019 -  Don't miss it

Saturday, May 19

Stanislaus County Young Farmers and Ranchers Dance

Hurst Ranch, Jamestown CA

Showtime 7:30 PM

A GREAT group of people, don't miss it!

Saturday, May 25

Valencia Club

2162 Taylor Road, Penryn, CA

Showtime 9:00 PM

We LOVE this wild Roadhouse - can you tell?

Saturday, June 1

Judy's Wild Wrangler

4823 Midway Rd, Vacaville, CA 95688

Showtime 9:00 PM

The wildest honkey-tonk West of the hills!

Thursday, June 13

San Joaquin County Fair -- Main Stage

1658 South Airport Way, Stockton, CA 95206

Showtime 8:30 PM

Show is FREE with paid Fair Admission- Let's Party!

Saturday, June 15

Maverick's Country Lounge

4825 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588

Showtime 9:00 PM

With DJ Krush and EL TORO!

Saturday, June 22

Stanislaus County Young Farmers and Ranchers Luau

The Durrer Barn, 3500 Dunn Rd, Modesto, CA

Showtime 7:30 PM

These Barn Dance Luau's get WILD! Bring your Lei!

Saturday, July 13

PRIVATE PARTY

OAKDALE, CA

Saturday,July  20

The Blue Horse Lounge

43018 Service Rd, Ceres, CA 95307

Showtime 9:00 PM

G&L's first appearance at this cozy new Local Hot Spot!

Saturday, August 10

Judy's Wild Wrangler

4823 Midway Rd, Vacaville, CA 95688

Showtime 9:00 PM

The wildest honkey-tonk West of the hills!

Sunday, September 22

Free Dance Concert in The Bowl

Del Webb Woodbridge Community Park

Lathrop, CA

A beautiful setting for an envening of great music!

Come early to stake out a seat- lawn chairs and blankets encouraged!

Showtime 5:00 -7:30 PM

Saturday, October 5

Manteca Pumpkin Fair -- Main Stage

1205 E North St, Manteca, CA 95336

Showtime 5:00 - 6:30 PM

Closing the show and capping a great day of live entertainment at this family-friendly festival! 

Saturday, October 12

Judy's Wild Wrangler

4823 Midway Rd, Vacaville, CA 95688

Showtime 9:00 PM

The wildest honkey-tonk West of the hills!

Saturday, November 23

Maverick's Country Lounge

4825 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588

Showtime 9:00 PM

A rare appearance at this great club -  NEW STUFF!

Saturday, December 14

Judy's Wild Wrangler

4823 Midway Rd, Vacaville, CA 95688

Showtime 9:00 PM

MORE NEW STUFF!

Friday, December 20

The Broken Arrow (formerly The Shamrock)

117 W 11th St, Tracy, CA 95376

Showtime 9:00 PM

The NEWEST honkey-tonk on our side of the hill!

Saturday, December 21

The 300 Club (inside Yosemite Lanes)

2301 Yosemite Blvd, Modesto, CA 95354

Showtime 9:00 PM

Our first show at this brand new Hot Spot! Let's Party!

Saturday, June 13

Fundraiser Rib Dinner Dance

Manteca Senior Center

295 Cherry Lane, Manteca, CA 95337

A great cause for an envening of great music!

Come early, come hungry, and ready to dance!

Showtime TBA